Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burnsville

5 rating

Mari is a very detailed when she cuts hair, takes her time to be sure it is done right.

5 rating

Got in quick and Ashley is excellent.

1 rating

I asked for mullet and pointed with my hand how I want it I?m so passed off and I still had to tip her omg

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
jason M. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Mari is a very detailed when she cuts hair, takes her time to be sure it is done right."

5
Brooks B. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Got in quick and Ashley is excellent."

1
Sherif A. | October 20, 2021 Google

" I asked for mullet and pointed with my hand how I want it I?m so passed off and I still had to tip "

5
Kenzie B. | October 19, 2021 Google

" I get my hair cut by Ashley. She does a great job. She has a good conversation while your there. An"

5
Anthony S. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Both times I went in the colorists were AMAZING"

1
Ben P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Their web page said they are open till 4 on Sundays...the hours on the front window says they are o"

5
Amanda H. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Mari was amazing as always. Always friendly staff, great products, and amazing end results for hair"

5
Joe S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" This is the 5th time I have gone from long hair to short, and I can say this was the best transform"

5
user u. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Kerri your so awful and horrible with customer service! Get educated please! I gave 5 starts becaus"

5
Brad s. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent place to go to get a great haircut Mari is very good along with Jena, the only two I ve h"