Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burnsville

5 rating

This is a great location. Easy to get to, friendly stylists. At the end of the day my hair cut turned out great, and that's what counts.

5 rating

Really good hair cuts

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I have ever had. Professional, efficient, polite, quick. A good man. Highly recommend. Should receive more payment than he asks. Deserves a good tip.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Eric L. | September 7, 2020 Google

" This is a great location. Easy to get to, friendly stylists. At the end of the day my hair cut turn"

5
Larry C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Really good hair cuts"

5
Robert B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" One of the best haircuts I have ever had. Professional, efficient, polite, quick. A good man. Highl"

5
Reid V. | August 19, 2020 Google

" I'll be back! ?"

5
Axon F. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly customers service"

5
Guy R. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Loved the haircut. I stylist was beautiful and did a great job. Very friendly and loved chatting wi"

1
Kevin H. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Checked in online was told arrive at 3?1. Arrived and was told it would be 50 minutes. Then was tol"

5
Frank N. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere, professional barbers and fairly priced. They treat their customers with great res"

5
Theodore N. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Always get a solid cut and the online check in is great, though it usually overestimates the wait ti"

5
Christopher C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My favorite sport clips in the area. Staff is much friendlier that some of the other locations, but "