Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burnsville

5 rating

This is the 5th time I have gone from long hair to short, and I can say this was the best transformation cut I have had yet.

5 rating

Kerri your so awful and horrible with customer service! Get educated please! I gave 5 starts because of the other employees to be fair with them!

5 rating

Excellent place to go to get a great haircut Mari is very good along with Jena, the only two I ve had, but the staff is very friendly, very clean and number one in my book.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Joe S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" This is the 5th time I have gone from long hair to short, and I can say this was the best transform"

5
user u. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Kerri your so awful and horrible with customer service! Get educated please! I gave 5 starts becaus"

5
Brad s. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent place to go to get a great haircut Mari is very good along with Jena, the only two I ve h"

1
Amanda K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I went in with my 2 year old nephew for a little cut. One of the stylist after 15 minutes drops her"

5
Xavier N. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent and very professional service. I am always so impressed with the high quality haircut and"

5
Mike C. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Stylist did a nice job with my haircut. She surveyed my haircut style with me and it turned out exa"

5
Eric L. | September 7, 2020 Google

" This is a great location. Easy to get to, friendly stylists. At the end of the day my hair cut turn"

5
Larry C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Really good hair cuts"

5
Robert B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" One of the best haircuts I have ever had. Professional, efficient, polite, quick. A good man. Highl"

5
Reid V. | August 19, 2020 Google

" I'll be back! ?"