Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burnsville

5 rating

Always get a solid cut and the online check in is great, though it usually overestimates the wait times.

5 rating
  • 12/29/19
  • Christopher C. Google

My favorite sport clips in the area. Staff is much friendlier that some of the other locations, but the wait is usually much longer there.

1 rating

I told them strictly only to cut the sides and then they basically cut my all of my hair on the top I do not recommend coming here

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Theodore N. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Always get a solid cut and the online check in is great, though it usually overestimates the wait ti"

5
Christopher C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My favorite sport clips in the area. Staff is much friendlier that some of the other locations, but "

1
Kevin T. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I told them strictly only to cut the sides and then they basically cut my all of my hair on the top "

5
Travis G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly."

5
Ryan P. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Got a cut here today. I've been going to other Sport Clips in the area but the service here was fant"

5
Jack W. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Very professional barber. I just happened to walk in there by chance and he stole me from another ba"

4
Ciniyah T. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cuts ."

5
Allan P. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I had my first professional haircut and Sarah was very helpful and she did a great job a big thank y"

5
Anthony S. | August 27, 2019 Google

"THEY ROCK BEST BARBERS IN THE MIDWEST"

5
Bryn J. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great stylists!"