Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burnsville

5 rating

Very professional barber. I just happened to walk in there by chance and he stole me from another barber I had been going to for years.... yeah he's that good.

4 rating

Great place for hair cuts .

5 rating

I had my first professional haircut and Sarah was very helpful and she did a great job a big thank you to Sarah

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Jack W. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Very professional barber. I just happened to walk in there by chance and he stole me from another ba"

4
Ciniyah T. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cuts ."

5
Allan P. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I had my first professional haircut and Sarah was very helpful and she did a great job a big thank y"

5
Anthony S. | August 27, 2019 Google

"THEY ROCK BEST BARBERS IN THE MIDWEST"

5
Bryn J. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great stylists!"

5
Casual C. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I?ve struggled to find somewhere that can do a great fade and this is the place! Everyone was very p"

5
Zachary S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Ive been getting my hair cut here for years. The staff and quality of service and product is excepti"

2
Nick K. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Be nice if they opened on time on sundays"

5
Eric T. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a hair cut. Relax get a cut and watch sports."

5
Lynn B. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Tam is absolutely AWESOME"