Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burnsville

5 rating

Great atmosphere, professional barbers and fairly priced. They treat their customers with great respect too. Thank you.

5 rating

Always get a solid cut and the online check in is great, though it usually overestimates the wait times.

5 rating
  • 12/29/19
  • Christopher C. Google

My favorite sport clips in the area. Staff is much friendlier that some of the other locations, but the wait is usually much longer there.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Frank N. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere, professional barbers and fairly priced. They treat their customers with great res"

5
Theodore N. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Always get a solid cut and the online check in is great, though it usually overestimates the wait ti"

5
Christopher C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My favorite sport clips in the area. Staff is much friendlier that some of the other locations, but "

1
Kevin T. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I told them strictly only to cut the sides and then they basically cut my all of my hair on the top "

5
Travis G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly."

5
Ryan P. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Got a cut here today. I've been going to other Sport Clips in the area but the service here was fant"

5
Jack W. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Very professional barber. I just happened to walk in there by chance and he stole me from another ba"

4
Ciniyah T. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cuts ."

5
Allan P. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I had my first professional haircut and Sarah was very helpful and she did a great job a big thank y"

5
Anthony S. | August 27, 2019 Google

"THEY ROCK BEST BARBERS IN THE MIDWEST"